Six Wildcats make All Pac-10 team

The Pac-10 announced its 2007 All-Conference Football Team on Monday and six Wildcats were named to either the first or second team.
Senior cornerback Antoine Cason made the first team defense for the second consecutive year and was one of seven players to get named to the all-conference team two years in a row.
Senior linebacker Spencer Larsen, who led the Pac-10 in tackles at 131, was named to the first team for the first time.
Senior defensive tackle Lionel Dotson is the third Wildcat to make the list, picking up second team all-conference honors.
On offense, junior Mike Thomas, who led the conference in receptions per game at 6.8, made the first team list for the first time.
Thomas was joined on the offensive all-conference list by sophomore Eben Britton, who picked up second team honors.
Redshirt freshman Keenyn Crier picked up first-team all conference honors at punter, where he led the conference at 43.7 yards per punt.
On the honorable mention list were junior kicker Jason Bondzio, senior offensive tackle Peter Graniello, true freshman tight end Rob Gronkowski, senior defensive end Jason Parker and junior quarterback Willie Tuitama.
Here are the Pac-10 awards and all-conference teams from the official release:
Offensive Player of the Year: Dennis Dixon, QB, Sr., Oregon
Pat Tillman Defensive Player of the Year: Sedrick Ellis, NT, Sr., USC
Freshman of the Year: Jake Locker, QB, Washington
Coach of the Year: Dennis Erickson, Arizona State
First Team Offense Second Team Offense
QB Dennis Dixon, Sr., Oregon QB Alex Brink, Sr., Washington State
RB Jonathan Stewart, Jr., Oregon RB Yvenson Bernard, Sr., Oregon State
RB Justin Forsett, Sr., California RB Louis Rankin, Sr., Washington
WR Mike Thomas, Jr., Arizona WR DeSean Jackson, Jr., California
WR Brandon Gibson, Jr., Washington State WR Lavelle Hawkins, Sr., California
TE Fred Davis, Sr., USC TE Jed Collins, Sr., Washington State
OL Alex Mack, Jr., California OL Geoff Schwartz, Sr., Oregon
OL Max Unger, Jr., Oregon OL Juan Garcia, Sr., Washington
OL Chilo Rachel, Jr., USC OL Andy Levitre, Jr., Oregon State
OL Roy Schuening, Sr., Oregon State OL Eben Britton, So., Arizona
OL Sam Baker, Sr., USC OL Alex Fletcher, Jr., Stanford
OL Mike Pollack, Sr., Arizona State OL Fenuki Tupou, Jr., Oregon
First Team Defense Second Team Defense
DL Sedrick Ellis, Sr., USC DL Bruce Davis, Sr., UCLA
DL Lawrence Jackson, Sr., USC DL Dexter Davis, So., Arizona State
DL Nick Reed, Jr., Oregon DL Lionel Dotson, Sr., Arizona
DL Dorain Smith, Sr., Oregon State DL Jeff Van Orsow, Sr., Oregon State
LB Spencer Larsen, Sr., Arizona LB Joey LaRocque, Sr., Oregon State
LB Keith Rivers, Sr., USC LB Alan Darlin, Sr., Oregon State
LB Robert James, Sr., Arizona State LB Derrick Doggett, Sr., Oregon State
LB Rey Maualuga, Jr., USC LB Zack Follett, Jr., California
DB Antoine Cason, Sr., Arizona DB Terrell Thomas, Sr., USC
DB Patrick Chung, Jr., Oregon DB Justin Tryon, Sr., Arizona State
DB Kevin Ellison, Jr., USC DB Brandon Hughes, Jr., Oregon State
DB Chris Horton, Sr., UCLA DB Troy Nolan, Jr., Arizona State
First Team Specialists Second Team Specialists
PK Thomas Weber, Fr., Arizona State PK Alexis Serna, Sr., Oregon State
P Keenyn Crier, Fr., Arizona P Jay Ottovegio, Sr., Stanford
KOR Matthew Slater, Sr., UCLA KOR Jonathan Stewart, Jr., Oregon
PR Kyle Williams, So., Arizona State PR DeSean Jackson, Jr., California
ST Jahvid Best, Fr., California ST Wopamo Osaisai, Jr., Stanford
ST=special teams player (not a kicker or returner)
Click Here to view this Link.