March 29, 2010

Mayes, McCallum win state titles

Jordin Mayes joined fellow Arizona Wildcat 2010 commit Daniel Bejarano to win a state championship for the second year in a row. Mayes and his Los Angeles Westchester Comets teammates defeated Newark Memorial to become the CIF D-I state champions.

...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!